IBIZA 2017 Conic Section

Conic opens the door to this year’s festivities through the very best in House, Tech House and Techno, this album offers something for everyone;a beautiful island where it offers 13 track full of successes for the hottest this summer.

Over 13 exclusive new tracks next to showcasing an lineup from Frankie Volo, Pedro Mercado, Kris Adrian, Le Brion, Gaty Lopez, Ben Champell, Gianfranco Daprile, Michele Arcieri, Victor Vega, Giu Diana, Sosa Ibiza & Mr Wox, Moscasound, Sound Of Cabossa, Paolo Maffia, Linda Axeloss, and many many more.

Conic Section and compilation fitting for you, with a summer full of energy will be relaxing by the pool or party lasts until the wee hours of the morning. Check out our events this year with ‘Conic Ibiza 2017’

Descárgate el album completo a través de nuestro FTP de Contenidos.

  • The Black Mummy (Original Mix) - Pedro Mercado, Kris Adrian & The Lone Rider
  • I've found your (Original Mix) - Paola Maffia & Linda Axeloss
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

FUENTE: Conic Records

Related Articles

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *